#
BROOKSIDE MINISTRIES CHURCH
HOME
CONTACTS US
LOCATION
Where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is freedom.
2 Corinthians 3:17

 
 

BROOKSIDE MINISTRIES CHURCH:
PH: 570-743-5683
FAX: 570-743-4357
11 Stetler Avenue
P.O. Box 428
Shamokin Dam, PA 17876

SERVICE TIMES:
Sunday:
9:30 am Sunday School
10:30 am Worship & Teaching

Wednesday:
6:30 pm Services for ALL.

Phone Numbers
Church Office 570.743.5683
Fax 570-743-4357

Email Directory

Jerry R. Helman, Senior Pastor jhelman@brooksideministries.com
Tom Evans, Pastor of Family Counseling and Deliverance tevans@brooksideministries.com
Andy Bingaman, Director of Student Ministries bteam@brooksideministries.com
Jonny Evans, Pastor of Worship jevans@brooksideministries.com
Alissa Evans, Dir. of Children's Ministries aevans@brooksideministries.com
Lynn Whitten, Bookkeeper lwhitten@brooksideministries.com
Lillian Mundo, Executive Secretary office@brooksideministries.com

Social Media

FaceBook
Twitter
YouTube
Coming Soon... Brookside on YouTube

Ministries
    BROOKSIDE MINISTRIES CHURCH 11 Stetler Ave | P.O. Box 428 | Shamokin Dam, PA 17876 | PH: 570.743.5683
    © 2015 Brookside Ministries Church